"take it to a higher level"

Cellular Health P.4 Results and Treatment

It has taken a few weeks to prepare the results, finish the typing and I am happy that I can finally post them today. Today I received all the supplements I will be taking as part of my treatment plan to get my cells to peak performance and have started taking them.

Below is a copy if my test results and treatment plan that I received in my email from Dr. Jessica Rand of Avicenna Logics. There are two sets of results: The first one is pfd scanned from the print out that comes from the MSA (Meridian Stress Assessment). The second part of the results are the results that come from Dr. Jessica; which she types for each patient and sends to them, these results have been pasted below. Underneath in Red underneath are my personal comments.

I met with Dr. Jessica last week to get the in-depth report and to discuss what everything means. Even though I have pretty healthy cells (a lot healthier than most people) there are some issues that need to be taken care of so I can be at 100%. A few of my goals in life is to inspire others and to lead by example, the healthier I am the better I will be able to achieve my goals.

This is a report of my personal medical data that I am making public. Most people would keep this confidential; then again I am not most people. Please be respectful of the information I am sharing with you and please let this be an inspiration to your own health. My test results showed the best results Dr. Jessica has seen in the UAE. Most of my systems and organs are performing at peak performance; the information below is the minor and major imbalances in my body we will be working to correct.

The file below is a scan of the printed results from the testing.

Resluts0001

 

Brian Coones     September 11, 2013 Testing

 

Avicenna Logics, FZE    ‘The Science of Radiant Health’

Avicenn Logics

Avicenna Logics is a new generation company, providing professional Advisory and Consulting for the latest and most pioneering Regenerative Bio Medical Technologies, Superior Nutraceuticals, Bio Molecular Nutrition and Integrative Wellness strategies, sharing with you a renewed outlook in bringing innovative solutions to your individual health.

 

Dr. Jessica L. Rand,   DBE, ND, CTN, MBE, BBA, BeP, NCMT

971  509643445          DrJessica@AvicennaLogics.com

Comprehensive Wellness Evaluation Phase I

“Medicine deals with the states of health and disease in the human body. It is a truism of philosophy that a complete knowledge of a thing can only be obtained by elucidating its causes and antecedents, provided, of course, such causes exist. In medicine it is, therefore, necessary that causes of both health and disease should be determined.”

— Avicenna

‘Concerning the Subject-Matter of Medicine’, in The Canon of Medicine, Ibn Sina

“Medicine is the science by which we learn the various states of the human body in health and when not in health, and the means by which health is likely to be lost and, when lost, is likely to be restored back to health. In other words, it is the art whereby health is conserved and the art whereby it is restored after being lost. While some divide medicine into a theoretical and a practical [applied] science, others may assume that it is only theoretical because they see it as a pure science. But, in truth, every science has both a theoretical and a practical side.”

— Avicenna

‘The Definition of Medicine’, in The Canon of Medicine, Ibn Sina

Follow Up Appointments and Testing:

The Detox/Repair/Rejuvenation  Protocols are completed in three main phases.  Every 6-7 weeks retesting is done as each of the three phases is completed.  Nutritional maintenance levels are achieved by the time Phase III is completed. A fourth follow up is done at this time to keep you on track and be supported by a maintenance protocol. Depending on the severity of a multi system issues, healing may extend itself out longer.  The three phases are considered a general guideline for most individuals.  For Tests performed through DNA Buccal/Saliva Sample, please follow instructions properly for mailing sample. Please allow for a week for shipping. Only use FedEx, UPS or DHL.

 

Meridian Stress Assessment – Comprehensive Wellness Evaluation      PHASE I

Organs and Systems Sub-Clinical Testing – Bio Energetic Toxicology:

  • Digestive Issues:   Mild levels of degenerative processes and microbial infection in the Large & Small Intestines. This causes symptoms such as gas, bloating, diarrhea and constipation. The Gastro-Intestinal tract has deep seated proliferation of Candida, Parasite, Mycotoxins and Bacteria.  Moderate level of Dysbiosis is present, which is an imbalance of the good and bad bacteria, caused from the use of antibiotics.

I do not tend to suffer from the most of the symptoms; certain foods do make me gassy so hopefully the treatment will do away with that. My recent trip to Vietnam in May I contracted a parasite and bacterial infection. I took a deworming and mild antibiotic; this was the first time ever taking a deworming and the first time I have taken an antibiotic in over three years.

Intestinal health is crucial because this is where most of the nutrient absorption takes place and also how the body expels garbage. There are a number of issues that can arise from poor intestinal health. Luckily even though I have some digestive issues my body is still absorbing nearly 100% of the nutrients I take in. Many people suffer from many issues due to poor absorption among other issues that arise with poor intestinal health.  

  • Adrenals:   High level of Adrenal Exhaustion due to long term chronic stress and exposure to viral/vaccine pathogens and very high levels to environmental toxic overload to include Warfare Agents and pathogens.  Imbalances can cause, sleep disturbances, irritability, physical exhaustion, memory, attention issues, recall issues and mood swings. The Adrenals are fundamental in supporting healing and rejuvenating processes throughout the entire body.  High levels of inflammatory responses occurring due to environmental allergens/sensitivities.

The years in the military were a major contributor to stress as well as a rough divorce and few other life events. During my time in the US Army I received many vaccinations and injections some of which I was told they were vaccinations but had no idea what they were for. Vaccinations cause more harm to the body then help and it is my suggestion that you try to stay away from them. I was also exposed to many things in the military in the US and Iraq, The US Military doesn’t give you much information as to what you are being exposed to nor do they take responsibility or care. They never tested me for anything prior to me getting out. The amount of stress soldiers face each day is in very large amounts and has long term last effects on the mind and body. Many soldiers suffer from this on a daily basis not knowing or understanding the reasons and causes.

As for the symptoms I have trouble sleeping sometimes, sometimes get irritable with no explanation. I am very physically active so feeling physically exhausted after training and climbing all day is common for me; combined with not sleeping every now and then I need a mid-day power nap. I usually have high energy so I wonder if I will have more energy once my adrenals or sorted. I like to think I have good memory and attention so seeing an improvement in these areas will be a plus. I do get mood swings from time to time a few things that have helped me with these are my NLP coaching course, training and Yoga; I use these as tools to help me stay in control of my moods. Having better control is always a bonus.

There are many issues that can also arise from Adrenal Exhaustion; some of which I have experienced myself. Due to my high level of activity and healthy habits I have not had to face many of the more sever issues that can be caused by this. Being able to catch this now before it becomes more serious is a real bonus. Adrenal Exhaustion often goes on checked by most doctors and causes many issues; as many of us face stress every day it is important to add things like Yoga and regular exercise into the daily life as a healthy stress relief I know personally that when I do not train or take a prolonged break that I am more irritable and grumpy.

Having Adrenal Exhaustion explains many things that I experienced in my past especially while I was still in the Army. I hope my old battle buddies from the Army read this so they can learn so of the affects that serving our country has had on our bodies and minds.

  • Lymphatic:  The lymphatic system is an extensive drainage network that helps keep bodily fluid levels in balance and defends the body against infections. Moderate to high systemic levels of Viral, Bacteria, Mycotoxins and Fungal/Mold present.  Nasopharyngeal region is expressing chronic infections. Lungs are mildly weak due to airborne particulates which include viral, mold/fungus, dust.  High levels of vaccine residual are present.

I don’t get sick to often but when I do get sick it hits me very hard. The Nasopharyngeal is the nose and throat; growing up I had chronic allergies that turned into nose and throat infections every year. I also had a bad infection of Mono and Epstein Barr Viruses when I was around 11-12 that made me very sick and caused my lymph-nodes and glands to become very weak and swollen.

The Lymphatic System is part of our Immune System and when the Lymph nodes become over run with bacteria etc. the risk of infection and blockage become much higher.  When our Lymphatic system is blocked then our body cannot filter out bacteria, virus etc. Just think of when the toilet is clogged all that crap backs up and overflows’ the same thing can happen in the body when our drains are blocked as well.

  • Joints/Soft Tissue/Spinal Integrity:  High levels of inflammation in joints and connective tissues, including ligaments and tendons.  Multiple injuries have created degeneration.  Inflammatory responses are not allowing for proper repair, nutrient absorption is at moderate levels for joints and spine.  Exposure from toxins also migrates to synovial fluid.

The day before I saw Dr. Jessica I was doing some high impact jump training. This type of training can cause the joints to be inflamed however I have never had any pain or issues. I have had a few injuries in the past; I have dislocated both shoulders as well as fractured my lower spine, herniated and displaced 4 discs in my lower spine while in the Army. I have massively increased my core strength since then to support my spine and have not had major issues in a few years. A big part of that is being aware of my own body and listening to my spine and joints.  Getting this treated so my joints can properly repair is very important to prevent future problems. I also see Dr. Helle on a regular basis to make sure everything is in order.

  • Allergies/Sensitivities:   High Environmental sensitivities to Pollutants, airborne particles and Molds/Fungus. A list of foods to temporary avoid is provided.

As I have said a few time before I have suffered from seasonal allergies since I was a child. I will be using the techniques from Dr. Helle as well as treatment from Dr. Jess. Hopefully I will no longer suffer from allergies in the near future.

  • Fatty Tissues:   High levels of environmental toxins and radiation residual overload, such compounds migrate to fatty tissue as do some hormones.  The fatty tissue is a storage facility when unwanted debris is not eliminated from the body properly.

I do not have much body fat however as a defense mechanism the body puts toxins that it is unable to detoxify on its own in the fat cells to protect the body. So with everything I was exposed to I still have toxins in my body. People that are overweight and obese have large amounts of toxins; much more than I do that because many issue. I am looking forward to getting them out.

In the Army I was exposed to a number of Gulf War Toxins (please follow the links for more information Gulf War Syndrome), radiation, heavy metals and other chemicals. Chemical Weapons used in Iraq over the years leave residual particles in the sand and with every sand storm it blows them back up for thousands of soldiers to breathe in. My self and thousands of soldiers are also exposed to depleted uranium; the number of radiological signs you see on deployment and on military bases is to count. Again my service and the service of thousands of other soldiers to our country have caused much damage to our bodies and lives. Most of these things go unchecked and tested in solders by the military; which cause a host of issues in the body and brain.

I am very happy that Dr. Jessica has discovered this in me now rather than later before it becomes a major issue. These toxins eventually cross the blood brain barrier and deeper into the cells causing much damage. Over the past few years I have read many articles on the health issues that prior service men and woman are facing because of our time in the military. I am very happy that identifying these toxins in my body allows for me to treat for them before they cause much damage.

 

 General Notes:

  • Very mild Acidity Levels an acid environment in the body allows for unhealthy organism such as Candida, Virus, Bacteria and Parasites to rapidly proliferate throughout the body, causing illness and disease.

The body has different ph. levels depending on the organ, system and process. The stomach is highly acidic to break down food and kill potential ingested pathogens. When the stomach is empty a hormone signal is triggered that tells the body to dump bicarbonate  into the stomach to neutralize the acid, stop gastric productions and turn the stomach to an alkaline state. Over all our bodies are best balanced when we are in a state of  “alkaline” vs. when we are “acidic”. There are many studies and articles you can read online about the ph. balance of the boy and its effects.

The ph. state of the body is largely affected by your eating habits. I try to eat a pretty clean diet to keep my body in an alkaline state, at the time I did my test I was mildly acidic so I will have to clean my diet up a bit more to ensure I reach and maintain and alkaline state. This will require me to identify the foods that are causing the acidic levels to rise and eliminating them.

  • Exposure to Water Contaminant levels high from tap water that is used for drinking, cooking and bathing. Contaminants can also come from international traveling.

There are many contaminates in the water we not only drink but bath in as well. Our skin is the largest organ in the body and absorbs water. When we shower, bath and swim we absorb water into our skin and bodies along with contaminates that might be in the water as well. I try to only use water from clean sources however that is not always possible. Even bottled water has levels of contaminates. I will be taking further steps towards making sure get cleaner water.

  • Exposure To radiation – high levels. Common from computer usage and mobile phone exposure, x-rays, frequent flying. Keep mobile phone away from your body as much as possible.  Do not leave in pocket over heart! Do not sleep near it either!

I have had high levels of exposure to radiation from the military as discussed earlier. Yet there are other things that we are exposed to daily which cause radiation exposure. Things like our phone, computers, TV… Keeping these things away from the body reduces the exposure. I usually sleep with my phone on the charger on my night stand as my alarm. I have moved my phone and other electronics to the other side of the room. I do not wear pockets shirt or pants so my hone is rarely very close to my body.

  • Cellular Hydration levels are slightly low. Toxic overload will block the cells from absorbing water properly. Water that has the proper molecular structure, such pure spring water is best for hydrating the body.

Hydration levels are very important to digestion, absorption, performance and every system and process in the body. I know the importance of hydration and cellular hydration and drink LOTS of water on a daily basis. Due to my high levels of physical activity (I sweat all day) it is not uncommon for me to become slightly dehydrated. Toxins in the body also can also block cellular absorption. You can be well hydrated and have low cellular hydration though. Getting the toxins out of my body will cause me to have better cellular hydration levels. Staying away from things like soda and processed beverages also help.

  • Free Radical levels high – such high levels causes degenerative and disease processes to proliferate.

Free Radicals in the body cause a number of issues. I am curious to the reason the free radical levels in my body are so high? I take plenty of antioxidants which are supposed to reduce the free radicals in the body. The high levels of free radicals are radicals that are residual radicals that are locked into the body from high levels of toxic and radiation exposure from the military. Free Radicals attach themselves to binding agents like heavy metals, viruses and vaccines etc. and get locked into fat cells and other parts of the body. Even though I have low body fat these radicals are still there attached to my visceral (organ) fat and other cells.

Antioxidants help eliminate and protect against free radicals, yet most even large doses of antioxidants are not strong enough to eliminate the radicals that are trapped into the cells. Detoxing also drastically reduces the levels as well.  I get plenty of antioxidants and have done detoxes before but because of the things I have been exposed to they are still high and locked in my cells. Dr. Jessica has informed me that during my time in the military that the levels of free radicals were extremely higher than they are now and that the detoxing I have done before has helped but was not sufficient. We will be taking steps and treatment towards unlock and eliminating these radicals from my cells.

  • Immune System – Overall immune system functions is mild-moderately challenged.

Recent infections as well as vaccinations and toxins have compromised my immune system. Getting my Immune system back to 100% so my body can more effectively defend against pathogens is very important. I absolutely get irritated when I get sick and do not have the time nor patience for being sick.

  • Toxicity Index a level 10  ( Low 1- High 10)

As several times discussed earlier my toxic exposure levels are high. I would like to very sarcastically thank the military for this and also thank them for the severe lack of information and treatment that they give service men and woman to the things we get exposed to in service to our country. If you are a current or prior military I highly recommend getting tested and taking steps to eliminate the toxins from your body before they cause severe and lasting damage.

  • Degenerative Processes a level 3 (Low -1 – High -15)

As the body age’s natural degenerative processes in the organs and systems start to take place. Healthy lifestyle and eating habits can greatly reduce these processes. Poor eating habits, stress and lifestyle can greatly speed up the bodies degenerative processes. Toxins, pathogens, free radicals etc. can also cause degenerative processes to increase.

With the amount of free radicals and toxins in my body I am very fortunate to be on the low end of degenerative process. This attributed to healthy eating habits, healthy lifestyle and being active.

  • Drainage/Blockage/Inflammatory Processes  a level 4 (Low +1- High +15)

I am on the low end for inflammation in the body. I was expecting this to be much higher. High amounts of physical activity can increase inflammation in muscle tissue. This process happens naturally when we train and exercise. The inflammation process is a defense and repair mechanism in the body to repair and build muscles, joints etc.

  • RNA/DNA functions are moderately inhibited, not allowing for proper cellular repair and rejuvenation to occur. Primarily caused by toxins and free radicals.

Cellular repair and rejuvenation is very important, especially for those who live active lifestyles. Currently the amount of free radicals and toxins are preventing my cells from fully repairing and rejuvenating after training, injuries etc. My treatment plan will eliminate these issues so I can fully recover and rejuvenate.

My cellular recovery and renovation is rather quick/ the more we train the better and faster our bodies adapt to repairs and rejuvenating the cells. I am very curious as to how much faster and more efficiently my body will repair and rejuvenate once the toxins and radicals are eliminated; I am also wondering how much more energy I will have. How stronger and fitter I will become and how I will feel.

  • Spinal integrity is off.  Important to have some Chiropractic Care.  See Dr. Helle.

As discussed before I have had a few injuries to my spine during my service in the US Army. My spinal health is very important to me and I already see Dr. Helle on a regular basis for my Chiropractic care.

Detoxification and Bio Molecular Nutritional Support Protocol

Below is my treatment plan including the list of supplements I will be taking and what they are for. The supplements listed below are 100% all natural, non-GMO, from vegetable sources (Vegan), pure, very strong and can only be ordered by a licensed doctor. They are significantly stronger and purer then the generic supplements that you will find over the counter at your local pharmacy. The supplements are usually not kept on stock by Dr. Jessica; they are ordered and come fresh, whereas most supplements from a pharmacy are keep in warehouses and on shelves for months on end, which degrades the quality, potency and there for effectiveness of the supplement. For more information on supplements I will be writing an article for my blog about the importance of supplements at a later date.

Dr. Jessica and I talked about all the supplements I will be taking, additionally to what Dr. Jessica has prescribed; we have also ordered a few extra things at my request that will aid further in my cellular health and performance. These additional supplements are in red below. As soon as my supplements arrive I will be starting a comprehensive detox program. Six weeks after the start I will see Dr. Jessica again for retesting. I will also be monitoring my own health and performance levels.

1392792_10200747974164139_659153649_n

 

Adaptogen R3 – 3 capsules with breakfast.

Probiotic – 1 capsule 15 minutes before breakfast, 1 capsules before bedtime.

Paratosin – 1 capsule per meal.

Blue Green Detox – 2 capsules 3x day, between meals.

Nucleo Immune – 2 capsules 3x day, between meals.

Chem Detox – 1 capsule with breakfast, 1 capsule with lunch, 1 capsule with dinner.

Coral Legend Plus – 2 capsules with breakfast, 2 capsules with dinner.

Muscle Power Pro – 1 teaspoon 2x day. Mix with your smoothies.

Nutritional Flakes – 2 tablespoons daily, can mix with foods or smoothies.

Finiti – 2 Capsules before breakfast, 2 capsules before bedtime.

Added:

Whey Peptein – 2 tablespoons 2x day, mix with water or juice.

Amino hGH – 7 capsules in the morning.

DHEA – 1 capsule 3x day. Okay to take with meals.

Max B – ½ teaspoon 2x day, mix with juice or water.

Trim Body – 5 tablespoons daily with juice or water.

 *Water with half a fresh squeezed lemon, supports alkalinity. 2 x days upon arising and evening after dinner.

* Exercise, you have your routine.

Product Descriptions

Adaptogen R3 – Comprehensive adaptogenic formula for Adrenals, blood and spleen functions.  Supports immunity, hormones, oxygen utilization, mental acuity and metabolism.

Probiotic – Broad spectrum Probiotic. Digestive repair for Dysbiosis. Supports friendly bacteria in the digestive tract. Helps digest food, reduces gas, bloating and constipation. Keeps immune system in balance. Supports growth of lactic acid bacteria in digestive system. Anti-yeast, anti-fungal.  Stabilizes acidic terrain in digestive tract. Maintenance of digestive mucosa, cellular growth and function and anti-inflammatory.

Paratosin –  Eliminates parasites throughout the body, provides deep intestinal cleansing and detox.

Blue Green Detox – Wild Blue Green Algae for support and enhancement of nervous system, brain, memory, digestion and full body detox of pathogens and cellular repair.

Nucleo Immune – Provides natural nucleotides (the basis for all cellular structures), supports Immune system, eyes, ears, nose and throat. Promotes protein synthesis, cellular vitality, and beneficial intestinal flora and boost energy levels.

Chem Detox – Modified citrus pectin, full body detoxification support.

Coral Legend Plus – Whole body mineral support, for bones, joints, teeth, and alkaline pH throughout the body. Includes immune support.

 Finiti – Contains the only known nutrient to effectively enhance Telomere length.  Promotes a feeling of youthful vitality.  Contains powerful combination of antioxidants that protect your cells, DNA repair mechanisms and Telomeres from oxidative stress, reversing and reducing the aging process of cells.  Telomeres are made of repetitive DNA sequences that are the protective caps or ends of your chromosomes. A source of natural nutrients that help maintain your body’s Adult Stem Cells.  Supports your rejuvenation system.

Muscle Power Pro – Maximum workout formula, premier muscle strength and performance support. Excellent adjunct for use in workout programs.  High quality natural creatine, live source FOS from chicory.

Nutritional Flakes – Delicious vegetarian bioavailable protein.  A Super food, rich in B Vitamins, Folic acid, Zinc, Selenium and both essential and non-essential Amino Acids.  Great nutty taste. B12 is produced by natural fermentation, NOT synthetic or animal sources.

Added:

Whey Peptein – This premier quality whey protein is not highly heated, it is produced by ultrafiltration at a very low temperature to preserve the delicate glycomacropeptides 15% typically 2 grams.  Excellent balance of Amino Acids. Great tasting and mixes well with liquids.

Amino hGH – Amino Acid Growth Hormone support. Targeted muscle and strength support.  Offers a safe natural formula to support healthy production of growth hormone.  Contains L-Arginine, L-Ornithine and L-Lysine with Marine Coral for bones, joints and pH balance.

DHEA – USP Grade DHEA. Premier Anti-aging, mood balance and hormone support.  DHEA is a hormone secreted mainly by the adrenal glands. Plasma levels of this hormone gradually decline with age, usually by the time one is in their early thirties.

Max B – End Chain (the form ready to use by the cell), live source B Vitamins in a nanized form for immediate delivery to the cells. Multi strain Probiotic-Cultured Formula.  Maximum Liver, Brain Energy, Immune, Adrenals and Mood support.

Trim Body – Full body, daily nutritional support for whole family, including lean body weight, immune and anti-aging support.  Features Whey Protein Pro, a premier quality whey protein that is produced using ultra filtration yielding premier quality glycomacropeptides that supports the immune system.  Also features three masterful nutritional Power Blends for optimal effect: Powerful Antioxidant Blend, Powerful Immune Blend and Power Greens Blend. Full bodied taste, mixes well with liquids. Organic, no filler ingredients.

 

Foods to Avoid

I have discussed with Dr. Jessica the list she has sent me for foods to avoid and the reasons. This is a general list that she recommends to patients that have similar issues, however in my case because I am so healthy and active much of what is listed I can still have.

  • Cola-Soft Drinks (sparkling water is okay)
    • I don’t drink any soft drinks or anything processed. Soda and processed drinks have many chemicals and additive that cause issues in the body.
  • Caffeine (Green Tea is okay)
    • Many people are addicted to and overdue it with the caffeine. There are benefits to having caffeine but too much for long periods can cause issues. I do not use many things with caffeine, so my levels are low. Dr. Jessica said it is ok for me to have caffeine from natural sources if I do take it.
  • Wheat, Gluten, Pasta, White bread
    • I avoid the above and the only time I do have them is when I get them from the organic store. Wheat, pasta and breads are mostly processed with chemicals and additives that cause many issues in the body.
  • Pineapple, grapefruit
    • Dr. Jessica said it is ok for me to have these as well. Many people should avoid these and other acidic fruits if they have digestion issues.
  • Apple, Cucumber and Eggplant  avoid the skins only.
    • The skins are difficult for the body to digest so avoiding them for better digestion is important. Green Apple skins are easier to digest and are ok to have.
  • Milk/Lactose/Dairy
    • Many people suffer from issues caused by milk products. I however do not. So it is ok for me to have it is small amounts. Things like yogurt, laban, camel or goats milks are better to have and what I usually stick to.
  • Peanuts
    • Peanuts and peanut butter are good high energy food. Unfortunately many people suffer from intolerances to them. Most of the peanut products are coated in chemicals, hydrogenated oils and are processed. I love peanuts and peanut butter, luckily I do not have any intolerances and I purchase mine from the organic market, which Dr. Jessica has said is ok.
  • Green Capsicum
    • Hard to Digest but I am ok to have them.
  • Cooked or Raw Onion and Garlic
    • Hard to Digest but I am ok to have them.
  • Lettuce (Romaine avoid the stalk, leaf part ok and no Iceberg)
    • Often contain water born parasites and large amounts of pesticides. I avoid them already.
  • Moderation with Fruit (avoid acid fruits) and Juice consumption.
    • I avoid high acidic fruits already and any juice I have are made fresh by me. I do not drink processed, pasteurized… juices
  • Corn, Corn Oil, Canola Oil
    • The majority or corn and canola products are GMO’s and the oils are hydrogenated, which cause many issues in the body. I already avoid them.
  • Spices that generate Heat!!!!
    • Spicy foods can cause digestion issues if you are not used to them. I love spicy food; I have a strong stomach and grew up eating large amounts of spicy foods so my stomach and body is accustomed to them, so I am ok to continue to have them.
  • Fried Foods
    • Fried foods BAD! I avoid them always. I only use organic olive oil, coconut oil or argon oil to cook with.
  • NO Refined Sugar. (Use Xylitol, Manuka Honey)
    • I also avoid these

Additional Recommendations:

NO Microwaving!  (Heat food with convection oven or on stove top)

I do not use or even own one.

NO ASPARTAME or ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS (Diet foods, Protein Powders and drinks)

These products are unnatural and cause many issues in the body. I do not use anything that has artificial sweeteners.

Do not use regular table salt.  Use Sea Salt or Pink Salt, salt (clean sodium) is important for neurological functions.

I only use sea salt.

Cook with Coconut Oil (Very healthy)

I use ORGANIC coconut oil, argon oil, olive oil, pumpkin seed oil… and avoid vegetable, canola, peanut and other mass produced oils which are mostly hydrogenated from GMO sources. 

Keep red meat consumption to 1x week.

I am a vegetarian and do not eat meat anymore. I still have some fish from time to time.

Organic Chicken Only

Wild Fish (No farm raised fish) Eat fish as main source of Protein.

I do not eat farm raised fish. Farm raised Fish are ALL FEMALE have massive amounts of GMO (or are GMO), toxins, antibiotics, growth-hormones…

Eat raw veggies before 4-5pm, easier for digestion.

I rarely eat cooked veggies. I eats massive amounts of raw veg with hommus and motaboul almost every day. I do eat raw veg late at night though.

Breads and Pasta’s to eat: Quinoa, Millet, Kamut

I eat quinoa regularly. I avoid any “white” breads, enriched breads or pastas. I usually get mine from the organic store 

Eat brown rice, avoid white rice, though Basmati is okay on occasion.

I only eat brown rice unless I am having sushi.

Organic Soy Milk, Rice Milk, Almond Milk are great alternatives to Dairy.

I currently use almond, buckwheat, and quinoa milk camel or goat milk. I still use Yogurt and Laban. Many dairy products contain massive amounts of additives, chemicals, GMO’s, antibiotics… Havard Study on Milk 

Consume 2 ½ to 3 liters of H2O daily.  Spring water is the best for water consumption that will hydrate the cells.  .  Jema– UAE, Sirma – Mountains in Turkey, El Jabal Akhdar-Mountians of Oman, Highland Spring – Ochil Hills of Scottland, Erikli – Uludag Mountians of Turkey and Fiji.

IMPORTANT FACTS ABOUT DETOXIFYING YOUR BODY

ARE YOU DRINKING ENOUGH WATER?
Not only do you have to look at the quality of the water you drink, but whether you are drinking enough water? 75% of all people are chronically dehydrated. In 37% of us, the thirst mechanism is so weak that it is often mistaken for hunger.

Here are some other facts:
•        Even MILD dehydration will slow down one’s metabolism as much as 3%.
•        One glass of water shut down midnight hunger pangs for almost 100% of the dieters in a university study.
•        Lack of water is the number one trigger of daytime fatigue.
•        Preliminary research indicates that 8-10 glasses of water a day could significantly ease back and joint pain for up to 80% of sufferers.
•        Even a small drop of 2% in body water can trigger fuzzy short-term memory, trouble with basic math, and difficulty focusing on the computer screen. The brain requires almost 2 liters of water a day to function at optimal levels.

DETOXIFYING YOUR BODY. A LOOK AT THE MANY CAUSES THAT ARE
LINKED TO ILLNESS AND DISEASE STATES.

It is very important to identify sources of toxic disturbance whether physical toxins, inherited toxic information, external energetic field disturbances, emotional and mental toxins and imbalances.  The human system has become more fragile than is actually perceived.  Some people are more susceptible than others. The reaction’s an individual may have to any given substance depends on multiple factors.  These being the amount of exposure, frequency of exposure, state of their elimination and filtering organs, and how tolerant they are to any given substance to begin with. One’s tolerance and susceptibility is then influenced by their overall current health, their emotional state, and of course inherited or constitutional tendencies or genetic predispositions.  There are two primary factors in determining the toxicity of a given substance in the body.  First we address the location and the potency of the toxin(s). Important attributes her are the quantity entering the body, where it migrates within the body, and of great concern is its’ chemical and energetic attributes. Secondly, we look at the susceptibility of the person’s systems when exposed. How compromised is their health at the moment of exposure.  When one is physically or emotionally stressed, the ability to compensate and or eliminate toxic substances can decrease drastically, resulting in accumulation of toxins in the cells, tissues, and organs.  As toxicity increases, one’s absorption and assimilation of nutrients is affected not to mention one’s entire immune system may become severely compromised, leading to many symptoms and diseases. When the body is stressed due to infection, emotional and mental challenges, fatigue, apathy, or recurrent exposure to quantities of toxins, or if the toxin is particularly noxious, these defenses become overloaded.  They may be preoccupied in eliminating a microorganism, or the quantity of toxins may simply overwhelm the capacity of the body to detoxify.  When this occurs it is a given that toxic substances tend to accumulate in and around the cells, causing problems both directly poisoning the cells and indirectly by accumulating in the extracellular fluid that surround the cells. This causes a slowdown sometimes at significant levels with the uptake and release of cellular metabolites which then interfere with intracellular communication. When healthy the body has a remarkable capacity to neutralize and excrete toxins.  The body has many mechanisms that de-activate, chemically alter and eliminate foreign substances. Every living creature and every non-living substance has an energetic signature. Physics regards this characteristic frequency with a specific resonance.  So when we view constituents that are foreign to our body we see that an interference with normal resonance has occurred within the organism as it is subjected to a toxin. Illness and disease is a manifestation of the vital force applying itself to the removal of obstructions to the normal functioning of organs and tissues.  The goal is to get to the core of a problem not to place a band-id on it! What is important is to discover and remove the basic causes of disease and illness whether they are; chemical, mechanical, and/or physiological.

Chemical: i.e. An imbalance in the in the chemistry of the body fluids due to dietary deficiency or dietary excess, retention of waste products due to insufficient functioning of the lungs, kidneys, liver, bowels or poor circulation
of body fluids.

Mechanical: i.e. Muscular tension, strained ligaments, stiff joints, poor posture due to occupational factors, as well as spinal misalignments, leading to an interference as seen in the functioning of the nervous system and
musculoskeletal system.

Psychological: i.e. Impaired function induced by stress, which may be due to worries and upsets in personal and domestic life and or anxieties and pressures at work.

ACID-ALKALINE BALANCE AND YOUR HEALTH

Body acidity is quickly becoming a focus of research in the prevention of many illnesses that result from an increased acidity within the body. Scientists have found that healthy people have systems that are alkaline. Optimum alkalinity at the cellular level equates to optimum health. A healthy person’s pH level of their body fluids should be between 7.1 and 7.5 An imbalanced pH can negatively affect the physical health of almost all body systems and lead to diseases including cancer, diabetes, arthritis, heart disease, kidney stones and many more.

Because the modern diet is so high in acid-forming foods, most people are exposed to heightened levels of acid on a daily basis. The cells of the body in health are alkaline. In disease the cell pH is below 7.0. The more acid the cells become, the sicker we are and feel. We can remain in health by consuming a diet that is 70-80% alkaline and 20-30% acid. Most raw-foods diets are predominantly alkaline forming foods.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A HEALING CRISIS AND ILLNESS?

There are symptoms during a healing crisis that may be confused with illness but the difference is that these symptoms are short in duration and move from one part of the body to another, from inside out and from top to bottom. There is usually a lack of appetite and may be a fever. Illness is a very different scenario where one or more of the organs are not working well, causing toxic buildup of waste material that can’t get out. There is fear during illness, a feeling of being out of control as opposed to the prevailing feeling during a healing crisis that underneath all the symptomology everything is working just the way it should and everything is really OK. The reversal process is another part of the healing crisis. It is necessary to revisit each step the body has been through that brought it to its current state of dis-ease. People learn from an early age that symptoms are bad and should be stopped or suppressed.

As you begin to change your diet and supplement your diet with our exclusive health-building products, positive changes begin to happen within your body. The ideal reaction is the gradual development of an increased sense of well-being. At first you will notice that you do not tire so easily. You will have more sustained energy during the day, and you will not become tired so early in the evening. As sense of well-being increases, you may begin to feel more emotionally and psychologically secure. Little things do not bother you as they once did. Your old patterns will begin to change from “grumpy” ones to “happy” ones. However, in a significant minority, a number of uncomfortable reactions may occur as you begin to physiologically balance your body chemistry and revitalize your immune system through the support of cellular communication. It is not easy for your body to adjust overnight to a long history of inappropriate diet.

The longer the deficiencies have existed, the more prevalent the response is likely to be. Corrective responses that may occur are associated with: fever, rash or hives, excessive gas, runny nose, headaches, insomnia, increased thirst, weakness, lethargy, loss of appetite, nausea, diarrhea, fever blisters, dry mouth, canker sores, constipation, dizziness, nervousness, and various body aches and pains in joints and muscles. When these reactions occur, you can be assured your body is making positive changes toward an improved state of health. If you recognize these as the cleansing response, it will be easier to accept them as steps on the road to better health. These conditions are a small price to pay for long-lasting benefits.

Reasons for Reactions

Immune Response:  When your body is exposed to long periods of emotional, physical and environmental stress (heavy metal, petrochemical, other chemical exposures) combined with an inappropriate diet, your natural defense system can become compromised and less efficient. When the immune system is restored, the reactions may come in the form of flu-like symptoms.

Toxic Dump

The human body has an amazing cleansing system for eliminating toxins that accumulate in the body. This system can also become inefficient and allow toxins to build up and be stored, especially in body fat, rather than be eliminated. Once this natural cleansing system begins to work more efficiently, reactions can occur. These reactions result from the stored toxins begin released faster than the liver, kidneys, skin and lungs can remove them from the body. These reactions can include loss of appetite, nausea, headaches and swelling in various lymph glands throughout the body.

If the reaction is too strong for you to tolerate, you can reduce or even discontinue the supplements for a couple of days, and then gradually build back up to the recommended amounts. This routine may need to be repeated, depending on the depleted condition of your body and the amount of repair needed at the cellular level.

Leave a Reply

